How do you play shoes?

The Shoe Game usually played at weddings after dinner has been served, & everyone has had a few drinks, the bride & groom will sit back to back & exchange one shoe (the bride gives the groom one of her shoes and vice versa). They then answer questions and raise the shoe of the person it applies to.