How do you play bee swarm simulator in roblox?

when you start you have a basic egg. you put the egg in your hive and you get a bee. get tasks from bears. there are diffrent types of bees in the game. royal jelly with help you morph your bees. a star jelly will turn into a legendary, mythical, rare or gifted. collect pollen to make honey. honey$