Name all of the paw patrols?

Marshall is a Dalmatian, Rubble is an English Bulldog, Chase is a German Shepherd, Rocky is a mixed-breed dog, Zuma is a Chocolate Labrador Retriever, Skye is a Cockapoo, Everest is a Siberian Husky, Tracker is a Chihuahua, Tuck and Ella are Golden Retrievers, and Rex is a Bernese Mountain Dog.