What is the health of queen elizabeth?

Queen Elizabeth II passed away on September 8th, 2022 at 3:10pm with the cause of death being of old age.

---

On September 8, 2022, Queen Elizabeth II passed away in Scotland at the age of 96. she was the longest reigning British monarch. She was succeeded by her son, Prince Charles.