What's the new telescope in space?

The James Webb Space Telescope.

---

NASA's James Webb Space Telescope (JWST) is an infrared space observatory that launched on Dec 25, 2021, from ESA's launch site at Kourou in French Guiana, It is the largest and most powerful space telescope to date.