Who is scotty pittman?

Scotty Maurice Pippen Sr.[3][4] (born September 25, 1965), usually spelled Scottie Pippen, is an American former professional basketball player. He played 17 seasons in the National Basketball Association (NBA), winning six NBA championships with the Chicago Bulls.