How do you stretch pizza dough?

Bring your dough to room temperature. ... Prep your workspace with olive oil to avoid sticking. ... Press your pizza dough before you stretch it. ... Stretch the dough with both hands and use gravity. ... Stretch the dough out on the pizza peel .

---

First you roll into a ball and then if using machines you put under the press which will spread it out. Then you place on pan and push out to edges. Most places do not throw the dough into the air to spread it out.