Who is donald sutherland?

Donald McNichol Sutherland is a Canadian actor whose film career spans more than 55 years. He has been nominated for eight Golden Globe Awards, winning two for his performances in the television films Citizen X (1995) and Path to War (2002); the former also earned him a Primetime Emmy Award.