Who is pat philpott?

Patrick "Paddy" Philpott (30 November 1936 – 20 March 2016) was an Irish hurler who played as a left wing-back for the Cork senior team. Cork titles: 2 Born: 30 November 1936; Blackrock , County C... Position: Left wing-back