How do you get the christmas tree skin in fortnite?

To unlock this new skin, you must enter the Fortnite Winterfest cabin and click on the Christmas tree located on the right side of the screen. Once the camera pans closer, you will have to click on the tree again after scrolling over it and seeing the message “Just a tree” pop up on the screen