What is hockey hair?

Hockey hair is the hairstyle worn by many hockey players in the 1990s. Normally, it is a style that is shorter on the top and sides and longer in the back - also known as a Mullet. Some describe it as "business in the front and party in the back."

---

Hockey hair is usually untamed, longer in the back and easily flows out of the player's helmet.