What are the names of the golden girls?

Rose Nylund, Blanche Devereaux, Dorothy Zbornak, Sophia Petrillo

---

The Golden Girls starred Estelle Getty as Sophia Petrillo, Rue McClanahan as Blanche Devereaux, Betty White as Rose Nylund, and Beatrice Arthur as Dorothy Zbornak.