How do you get chapstick out of clothes?

ChapStick uses a number of oils like lanolin that can stain. Gently scrape any wax or solids with a spoon. Apply baking soda or baby powder to the stain and scrub with a toothbrush to absorb all the oils. Apply a stain pre-treatment to the spot, let it sit for 30 minutes, and wash with your laundry.