How to play bingo game?

Match 5 numbers in any line,column or corner to corner,to win on 75 number game card. There are 15 numbers down each of the 5 columns titled 'B' 'I' 'N' 'G' 'O' Sometimes even the 4 corners can win, Other times a full card may win a grand prize. The center square is a free space under letter 'N'