How long does sandwich meat last?

After opening a package of sandwich meat or buying sliced lunch meat at a deli, you can refrigerate them for three to five days. Keep your refrigerator at 40 °F or less). These meats can also be frozen for one to two months for best quality. Frozen foods are safe indefinitely (kept at 0 °F).