Is there fluoride in calgary?

No. City Council voted to reintroduce fluoride into city water on Nov. 14, 2021. It is expected to take 18 to 24 months for the project to be completed.

---

Yes. In 2021, the Calgary city council voted to approve the reintroduction of fluoride into the city's water supply.