Who is the voice of winnie the pooh?

Sterling Holloway who first brought Pooh’s voice to life with Winnie the Pooh and the Honey Tree in 1966". Jim Cummings has voiced Winnie the Pooh on more than one occasion. He is the man behind both Pooh and Tigger in the 2018 feature film