Do you know if sound travels in space?

Sound can’t travel in space as in the empty vacuum of space sound waves would need a medium to vibrate through such as air or water. However, technically, sounds are allowed to travel in space. They can exist as electromagnetic vibrations.

---

No because space is a vacuum and sound needs a medium to travel through such as a gas or liquid.