Where is the show too hot to handle filmed?

The show was filmed in a super-exclusive resort community in Mexico. Too Hot to Handle was filmed in Punta Mita, a private peninsula located on Riviera Nayarit on Mexico's Southwest Coast. "The executives were like, 'Show us the place where the A-list of the world could only afford to go,'"