What's the molar mass of sulfate?

The molar mass of sulfur is 32.06 g/mol, and the molar mass of oxygen is 16.00 g/mol. Therefore the molar mass of sulfate (SO4) is 32.06 + (4 x 16.00) = 96.06 g/mol.