Name some nursery rhymes?

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star; Baa Baa Black Sheep; Mary Had a LIttle Lamb; Hey Diddle Diddle the Cat and the Fiddle; Old Mother Hubbard; Jack and Jill; Little Bo Peep; Humpty Dumpty; Hickory Dickory Dock; Three Blind Mice; LIttle Miss Muffet; Pop! Goes The Weasel -- there are many others.