What does bluecolored mean?

Tritanomaly occurs when the S-cones (short wavelength cones) of the eye are present but dysfunctional. If you have tritanomaly, blue and green will look alike, and red and yellow will look alike. Tritanopia occurs when the S-cones of the eye are missing, which causes colors to look dampened.