Do poodles like to swim?

Many Poodles like to swim, but many Poodles do not like to swim. Each dog has its own preference

---

Poodles are naturally good swimmers because they were originally bred to be water-retrievers. The Poodle was originally bred with physical traits that help them swim efficiently including a waterproof-coat and webbed paws. Source: thesmartcanine.com