Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Does wine have gluten?


As wine is not made with wheat, it is naturally gluten free. There is a very unlikely possibility of contamination from barrels that may be treated with wheat paste or from various fining agents, it is safe to consider wine gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635468478279) }}

LIVE
points 10
Rating

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE