What's joker's name?

In the original 1940s comics, the Joker's real name isn't given. In the 1989 Batman movie, his name is Jack Napier, in the 2019 movie Joke, Arthur Fleck, and in September of 2022 DC comics revealed a new name of Jack Oswald White.