Is gordon ramsay a michelin star chef?

Yes, he is. Gordon Ramsay ranks highly among Michelin star chefs. In 2001, he became the first Scottish chef to be awarded three Michelin stars with his signature restaurant, Restaurant Gordon Ramsay.