When did jojo siwa start up star career?

JoJo Siwa became a reality star at 9 years old when she competed on the Dance Moms spinoff Abby's Ultimate Dance Competition, during its second season in 2013.

---

JoJo Siwa became a reality star when she competed on the Dance Moms spinoff Abby's Ultimate Dance Competition, during its second season in 2013.