What's the coldest wind chill ever recorded?

Kugaaruk, on the shore of Pelly Bay, just off the Gulf of Boothia, Simpson Peninsula, Kitikmeot, in Canada's Nunavut territory, is the location of the coldest wind chill ever recorded in Canada, of -79 °C or -92 °C on 13 January 1975.