What's the coldest wind chill ever recorded?

Kugaaruk, on the shore of Pelly Bay, just off the Gulf of Boothia, Simpson Peninsula, Kitikmeot, in Canada's Nunavut territory, is the location of the coldest wind chill ever recorded in Canada, of -79 °C or -92 °C on 13 January 1975.

---

The coldest temperature recorded in the contiguous U.S. is 70 degrees below zero, measured at Rogers Pass, Montana, on Jan. 20, 1954. Prospect Creek, Alaska, has recorded a temperature of 80 degrees below zero on Jan. 23, 1971.