What are the pups names in paw patrol?

Chase (a German Shepherd Police Dog); Marshall (a Dalmation Fire Dog); Skye (a highflying Cuckapoo); Zuma (a water loving Chocolate Lab); Tracker (a brown & white bilingual Chihuahua); Rocky (a gray & white mixed breed); Rubble (a trusty English Bulldog); and Everest (a Siberian Husky snow dog).