What do you call a person who speaks portuguese?

Any nationality can Speak Portuguese. These Countries claim Portuguese as their Native Language. Brazil Angola Portugal Mozambique Guinea-Bissau And many more. So if referring to a person speaking Portuguese, you'd need to refer to their nationality and location not the language they speak.