Who else sings stand by me?

Stand by me was originally sang by Ben E. King. It has been sang by over 400 artist like John Lennon, Derrick Morgan, Never Named, Adriano Celentano, Dalida, Aaron Neville, Paul Anka, The Temptations, The Isley Brothers, Johnny Hallyday, Otis Redding, The Kingsmen, The Drifters and many more.