What is dolewhip?

Dole Whip is a soft serve dairy-free frozen dessert created by Dole Food Company in 1984. The original pineapple flavor is best known but eight additional fruit flavors are sold: cherry, mango, lemon, watermelon, orange, raspberry, strawberry, and lime.