Is there a book called blueberries for sale?

Blueberries for Sal is a children's book written by Robert McCloskey. It was originally published in 1948. The story focuses on a little girl, Sal, and her mother picking blueberries for winter while a mother bear and her cub forage for berries on the same hill.