Who holds the world record for longest lego walk?

The farthest distance walking barefoot on LEGO® bricks is 8,898.9 m (29,195 ft 10.39 in), and was achieved by Salacnib "Sonny" Molina (USA) in Woodstock, Illinois, USA, on 1 May 2021.