When is the twenty nineteen home run derby?

The 2019 Major League Baseball Home Run Derby was a home run hitting contest between eight batters from Major League Baseball (MLB). The derby was held on July 8, 2019, at Progressive Field in Cleveland, OH, the site of the 2019 MLB All-Star Game.