How much is twenty four k. golden worth?

The price of gold changes on a daily basis. Over the past five years the price has risen 41% from a low of $1127 USD to $2070 USD per troy ounce. In the past twenty years the price has risen 546% from a low of $252 USD to a high of $2070 USD per troy ounce.