How do you fold a happy napper?

Lay it down on a flat surface. Fold upward to allow the base portion of the character to meet the upper. Secure the two button snaps. Flip over. Stuff the body into the base. Secure snaps under the front paws to the lower base. Now use as a pillow or store away.