How many times did bill clinton go to epstein island?

Although he never went to epistein’s island In 2002 and 2003, President Clinton took a total of four trips on Jeffrey Epstein's airplane: one to Europe, one to Asia, and two to Africa, which included stops in connection with the work of the Clinton Foundation," spokesman Angel Urena said in 2019.