Who is jordy master?

Jordy Mont-Reynaud (born August 16, 1983) became the youngest ever chess master in the United States when he became a master at the age of 10 years 209 days in 1994 (a record surpassed by Vinay Bhat, and presently held by Samuel Sevian).