What songs does dylan conrique sing?

Dylan Conrique is a young actress and singer who hasn't released any solo albums yet. She sang songs in various projects such as "Lonely Nights" from the movie "Lost in the Pacific" and "Better Together", "I'm Yours", "The Way" and "All About You" from the series "Chicken Girls".