When did maroon five play at the super bowl?

The Super Bowl LIII Halftime Show, officially known as the Pepsi Super Bowl LIII Halftime Show, took place on February 3, 2019 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia,. It was headlined by American pop group Maroon 5, joined by rappers Big Boi and Travis Scott as guests