What is a mushroom cow?

A mushroom cow is a rare creature in a popular simulation game called ‘Minecraft’ that can be found in something called the ‘mushroom biome’. They spawn 5 mushrooms when being sheared until they turn back into regular cows. And when milked with a bowl they make mushroom stew.