Who is mason kendall?

Mason Kendall is a student at Sugar Hill High School and is Babe's crush. He is portrayed by Tanner Buchanan. He had a small appearance in the episode Lost Jacket, Falling Pigeons, and had a bigger role in Party Crashers. In The Mason Experience, it was revealed he was moving to Florida