When did t. series start youtube?

T-Series joined YouTube on 13 March 2006, but only started uploading videos in late 2010. Under this channel they primarily show music videos & film trailers. By July 2013. It crossed 1 billion views, making it the second Indian channel to cross that milestone after Rajshri Productions.