What are the rules for the dice game ten thousand?

The first player rolls 6 dice. Player must keep one Place scoring dice to the side. Roll dice. Player must keep one die. Place scoring dice to the side Roll remaining dice. Play continues until:  Player stops/keeps dice or  Doesn’t roll scoring dice, losing score OR  Player keeps all 6 dice.