What's a hyolyn?

Kim Hyo-jung, better known by her stage name Hyolyn, is a South Korean singer and songwriter, now under the management of her own self-started production company Bridʒ. She is a former member of the South Korean girl group Sistar and their sub-unit Sistar19.