Who plays elle in stranger things?

Millie Bobby Brown is a Spanish-born British actress who had her big breakout in 2016 with her lead role in the Netflix original series Stranger Things as Eleven, receiving multiple awards, as well as two nominations at the Emmy Awards for her incredible performance.