Who won the twenty twenty one oscars?

Oscars 2021 winners: Best Picture: Nomadland Best Actor: Anthony Hopkins - The Father Best Actress: Frances McDormand - Nomadland Best Director: Chloé Zhao - Nomadland Best Supporting Actor: Daniel Kaluuya – Judas and the Black Messiah Best Supporting Actress: Yuh-Jung Youn - Minnari