When does the new ghostbuster movie come out?

Ghostbusters: Afterlife will be released November 19, 2021

---

Originally slated to come out on July 10, 2020, the film was moved first to March 5, 2021, and then to November 11, 2021, before being pushed once more to November 19, 2021