How heavy is a blue moon?

as for celestial bodies, we speak in terms of mass not how heavy. the colour of the moon has no relevance to the mass. but the earths moon's mass is 73,420,000,000,000,000,000 metric tonnes. that is 7342 followed by 17 zeros